Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello from a very hot UK!
I know, I know, can hardly believe it myself, but it's a gorgeous day here in the UK today, at least in sunny Worcester anyway Smiley4

I'm Jason and I'm aiming to work as an animal therapist of sorts in the near future. Currently I'm a graphic and web designer but maybe not for long!

Hope to meet lots of animal fans here. LPC sent me here from another animal forum so high-five to Peter!
A very warm welcome to the forum! I look forward to reading lots of interesting posts from you. Feel free to tell members about the pets you have....and some photos if you wish.
Greetings, Jason! And welcome from me too. Smile

It is lovely weather in the UK right now. Not too hot where I live (the South West) and there is a nice breeze.

A high five indeed to Peter for referring you! 28
Greetings Jason. Welcome to the Forum. I recognized you right away from MPOP. Thanks to Peter for directing you our way.

I should have thought of it, but Peter is better at things like that.

I didn't realize that you were having a hot summer. We are a little on the cool side. I am wearing a jacket in the mornings and I have to remember to close the windows at night. We have lots of sunshine though.
[Image: IMG_9091.JPG]
Catherine

Thanks everyone!

Catherine, I must congratulate you, it says you joined the forum in 1970 so it seems you went back in time before the web was invented - wow! Was it a Delorean?

Smile
Welcome
Haha Catherine! Big Grin That has to be a mis-print! Good spotting, Jason!

Actually, maybe you are a secret time-traveller.....?Smiley4
Quote:Catherine, I must congratulate you, it says you joined the forum in 1970 so it seems you went back in time before the web was invented - wow! Was it a Delorean?

Quote:Haha Catherine! Big Grin That has to be a mis-print! Good spotting, Jason!

Actually, maybe you are a secret time-traveller.....?Smiley4